Blog Updates! (New Schedule)

Hello again everyone! I know, I know, it’s been a while *hangs head in shame*. I’m new to the whole “blogging” thing, and I’m still working out the kinks. Plus, I’ve been having a difficult past few weeks (more on that coming soon!) But, I’m finally back. And, I have a brand-new schedule for you all. I’ll be posting every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday, with a different kind of post every day.

Tuesdays will be the type of posts you are used to here; topic-specific posts with biblical advice. I love writing these types of posts and I can’t wait to discuss new topics with you all.

Thursdays will be fun posts, whether that is crafts, outfits, stories, etc. I haven’t done any posts like this before, so I’m excited to try some new ideas! These posts will normally be related to whatever I’m else I’m talking about that week. (For example; if I talk about modesty on Tuesday, I might share modest outfit ideas on Thursday.)

Saturdays will be a devotional. I will focus on a specific part of Scripture and how it may apply to our lives. I know we have the most free time during the weekends, so I’m making these the most Scripture- filled posts.

I hope you are excited for this new schedule! I can’t wait to get back to posting. This was a pretty short post, but I just wanted to update you all on what is next for this blog. I have some exciting news and whatnot coming up soon. I’m super excited to start this new schedule and continue posting on this blog!

2 thoughts on “Blog Updates! (New Schedule)

Leave a Reply

